Note: If you are updating the details of an Personal Plan, please see: How to Update My Personal Subscription / Payment Details?
When you create an organisation, your Personal Plan is automatically set to Open Use to avoid double-billing.
 

Jump to the following sections in this post:


UPDATE ORGANISATION’S PAYMENT DETAILS/SEATS

Please follow the steps as per below:
 
  1. Navigate to your Organisation Portal <most important step to avoid creating a new organsation
  2. Click on ‘Edit Plan’
  3. Click on ‘Edit Plan’ again to update card details.
  4. Select applicable payment option.
  5. Leave the number of seats as is if you do not wish to change them OR update to the total number of seats required.
  6. Click ‘Next’ to move on to the payment details page. If you have selected the ‘Manual Annual Billing’ option, you will be contacted by one of our staff with the updated invoice.
  7. Update your payment details by clicking on ‘Change Payment’.
  8. Click ‘CONFIRM UPDATE’ to finalise changes.

Jump back to contents ↑


CANCEL ORGANISATION’S PLAN

BEFORE you cancel your subscription, please ensure that you are aware of what you need to do before you downgrade your plan by reading the post below:

Cancelling My Subscription – What Do I Need To Know?

After you’ve completed the process outlined in the post above, please follow the steps as per below:
 
  1. Navigate to your Organisation Portal <most important step to avoid creating a new organsation
  2. Click on ‘Edit Plan’
  3. Click on ‘Cancel Plan’ to cancel your organisation’s subscription.

Jump back to contents ↑


RELATED POSTS:

How to Update My Personal Subscription/Payment Details?

How Do I Make A Support Request

What Benefit Does My Organisation get with the Enterprise subscription?

Can you transfer a users data to my account?