Note: If you are updating the details of an Organisation / Enterprise Plan containing seats, please see: How to Update My Organisation’s Subscription / Payment Details?
 
If you’ve received an email regarding your Pending Plan, please disregard this email. The Pending Plan is a transitional plan type that may be required when you switch your Personal Subscription. If you are listed as being on a Pending Plan, this will be updated using information from our payment processor the next time you log in to eToolLCD.
 

UPDATE PERSONAL PAYMENT DETAILS

 
To update your personal (Consultant/Researcher) subscription/payment details, please ensure that you have your new card details on hand before proceeding with the steps below:
 
  1. Log in to eToolLCD and in your home dash, click on your profile name at the top right corner of the page and click on ‘My Profile’.
  2. Click on ‘My Plan’.
  3. Click on ‘My Personal Payment Details’ to update your card payment details.
  4. Update your card details in the billing information page as below.
  5. Click ‘CONFIRM UPDATE’ to finalise changes.

Jump back to contents ↑


UPGRADE PERSONAL PLAN

  1. Log in to eToolLCD and in your home dash, click on your profile name at the top right corner of the page and click on ‘My Profile’.
  2. Click on ‘My Plan’.
  3. Click on ‘Change Plan’ to upgrade your subscription plan.
  4. In the Subscriptions page, select the plan you wish to upgrade to.
  5. For more information on the Enterprise functionality, please continue on to this support post.

 

Jump back to contents ↑


CANCEL MY PERSONAL PLAN

BEFORE you cancel your subscription, please ensure that you are aware of what you need to do before you downgrade your plan by reading the post below:

Cancelling My Subscription – What Do I Need To Know?

After you’ve completed the process outlined in the post above, please follow the steps as per below:
 
  1. Log in to eToolLCD and in your home dash, click on your profile name at the top right corner of the page and click on ‘My Profile’.
  2. Click on ‘My Plan’.
  3. Click on ‘Change Plan’ to cancel your subscription.
  4. In the Subscriptions page, select the plan you wish to downgrade to.
  5. To completely cancel your subscription, select the ‘Open Use’ plan.

Jump back to contents ↑


RELATED POSTS:

How to Update My Organisation’s Subscription/Payment Details?

How Do I Make A Support Request

What Benefit Does My Organisation get with the Enterprise subscription?

Can you transfer a users data to my account?